Meet The Parish Staff

Pastor:

Fr. Ivan Sciberras Ext. 101

Email pastor@spbnj.org


Parochial Vicar:

Fr. Darren Santo Tomas Ext. 117

vicar@spbnj.org

In Residence:

Deacons:

Mr. Rod Soriano deaconrod@spbnj.org

Rev. Mr. David Hinojosa Ext. 109 dhinojosa@spbnj.org


School Principal:

Mrs. Phyllis Sisco Ext. 124

PrincipalSisco@stpeter-school.org


Business Manager:

Mrs. Lisa Melillo Ext. 107

lmelillo@spbnj.org


CCD Coordinator:

ccd@spbnj.org


Cemetery Admin:

cemetery@spbnj.org


Director of Music:

Mr. John Christian Colaneri

jcolaneri@spbnj.org



Parish Secretary:

Mrs. Ruth Herrera Ext. 104

rherrera@spbnj.org

secretary@spbnj.org

Assistant Secretary:

Ms. Genesis Sanchez Ext. 104

gsanchez@spbnj.org


General Parish Email:

parish@spbnj.org


Parish Trustees:

Mrs. Nancy Adessa

Mr. Thaddeus Rajnes


Parish Council President:

Mr. Gary Hinton


Information Technology:

Mr. Kevin Melillo Ext. 115

kmelillo@spbnj.org