The Parish Staff

Pastor:          
  Fr. Ivan Sciberras
    Ext. 101
    pastor@spbnj.org

Parochial Vicar: 
  Fr. Jakov Vidov
    Ext. 117
    vicar@spbnj.org
                                       
In Residence:    
  Fr. Hector Larrea
    Ext. 109

Deacons:         
  Mr. Julio Roig
  Mr. Guillermo Valladares
    deaconbill@spbnj.org
  Mr. Rod Soriano
    deaconrod@spbnj.org

School Principal:
  Mrs. Phyllis Sisco
    Ext. 124
    PrincipalSisco@stpeter-school.org

Business Manager:
  Mrs. Lisa Melillo
    Ext. 107
    lmelillo@spbnj.org
CCD Coordinator: 
  ccd@spbnj.org
Cemetery Admin:  
  cemetery@spbnj.org

Director of Music:  
  Mr. John Christian Colaneri
    jcolaneri@spbnj.org
      

Parish Secretary:
  Mrs. Ruth Herrera
    Ext. 104
    rherrera@spbnj.org
    secretary@spbnj.org

Assistant Secretary:
  Ms. Genesis Sanchez
    Ext. 104
    gsanchez@spbnj.org

General Parish Email:
  parish@spbnj.org

Parish Trustees: 
  Mrs. Nancy Adessa
  Mr. Thaddeus Rajnes

Parish Council President:    
  Mr. Gary Hinton

Information Technology:
  Mr. Kevin Melillo
    Ext. 115
    kmelillo@spbnj.org