The Parish Staff

Pastor: Fr. Ivan Sciberras Ext. 101
pastor@spbnj.org


Parochial Vicar: Fr. Wojciech Jaskowiak Ext. 117
                                      
In Residence: Fr. Hector Larrea Ext. 109

Deacons: Mr. Julio Roig
Mr. Guillermo Valladares
deaconbill@spbnj.org

School Principal: Mrs. Phyllis Sisco Ext. 124
PrincipalSisco@stpeter-school.org


Business Manager: Mrs. Lisa Melillo Ext. 114
lmelillo@spbnj.org
CCD Coordinator: ccd@spbnj.org
Cemetery Administrator: cemetery@spbnj.org


Director of Music: Mr. John Christian Colaneri
jcolaneri@spbnj.org

      

Parish Secretary: Mrs. Ruth Herrera Ext. 104
rherrera@spbnj.org
secretary@spbnj.org
Assistant Secretary: Genesis Sanchez Ext. 104
gsanchez@spbnj.org

General Parish Email:
parish@spbnj.org

Parish Trustees: Mrs. Nancy Adessa
  Mr. Thaddeus Rajnes


Pastoral Council President: Mr. Gary Hinton

Information Technology: Kevin Melillo       Ext. 115
kmelillo@spbnj.org

 


Web Hosting Companies